Mo’ J.D. on KC MO

Conservative radio listeners agree that Valley news talk radio will never be the same without J.D. Hayworth’s entertaining and politically enlightening drive-time program.

But for the next three mornings, there is a bright alternative to the ordinary. Beginning tomorrow —  Wednesday morning at 5:00 – 8:00 a.m. (Phoenix time), J.D. will be on the air in Kansas City, Mo.

Tune in for live streaming audio at www.710KCMO.com, Kansas City’s Fox News for a welcome voice.

Here’s the listen live button. Press and enjoy.

7 Responses to Mo’ J.D. on KC MO

  1. Cassandra says:

    WOW! Thanks! My early Christmas gift!!!

  2. Frankly Speaking says:

    Very good news! Good enough for me to set my alarm earlier to catch my favorite radio personality and best ever congressman. I lived in his district and was well represented. The people obviously realized what a jerkwater they ended up with and elected David Schweikert. If he’s half as good as JD Hayworth, I’ll be satisfied.

  3. Doug Johnson says:

    Count me as an early riser, too. Looking forward to hearing your voice, wisdom and wit again, JD!

  4. Ellsworth says:

    My favorite radio guy will have me up way too early, but it will be worth it! I’m going in to set my alarm right now. Thanks for the heads up.

  5. MaskedTruthman says:

    I wish McCain would stop putting a chill on JD’s opportunities here in the valley.

  6. Jonathan says:

    I’m listening right now and JD is interviewing the newly elected Kansas Secretary of State Kris Kobach.

    Kobach says Kansas is emulating Arizona’s law requiring proof of citizenship in order to vote. He’s the brilliant legal scholar who helped our own Russell Pearce craft SB 1070!

    JD: It’s a sincere pleasure to hear your voice. And thank you Seeing Red AZ for letting us know about this morning gig.